Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W7PRA echolink
#1
Is echo link still running on the W7PRA system? If so, what's the node number? The node isn't listed in the echolink nodelist.
-=Elden=-
http://w7ldn.com
Reply


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  I can't get echolink to work KG7HTE 0 900 02-13-2015, 05:18 PM
Last Post: KG7HTE
  Echolink working again? KE7OUR 2 1,712 12-29-2014, 04:12 AM
Last Post: KF7NXR
  Echolink? IRLP? EchoIRLP?? Back soon???? K7LND 2 1,484 09-15-2013, 03:11 PM
Last Post: AB7BS
  EchoLink on Simplex N0VLR 0 1,368 02-18-2013, 06:01 PM
Last Post: N0VLR
  Problems with Me Connecting to your echolink NK8J 4 2,531 09-03-2012, 06:16 PM
Last Post: K7SGS
  Echolink through iPhone Application KC7RPO 1 1,557 03-21-2012, 03:12 PM
Last Post: K7UND
  Download Echolink W7RMG 0 1,530 02-12-2012, 12:17 AM
Last Post: W7RMG
  How to use Echolink on repeaters AB7BS 0 1,653 02-10-2012, 09:55 AM
Last Post: AB7BS

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)