Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W7PRA echolink
#1
Is echo link still running on the W7PRA system? If so, what's the node number? The node isn't listed in the echolink nodelist.
Reply


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  I can't get echolink to work KG7HTE 0 1,602 02-13-2015, 05:18 PM
Last Post: KG7HTE
  Echolink working again? KE7OUR 2 2,850 12-29-2014, 04:12 AM
Last Post: KF7NXR
  Echolink? IRLP? EchoIRLP?? Back soon???? K7LND 2 2,461 09-15-2013, 03:11 PM
Last Post: AB7BS
  EchoLink on Simplex N0VLR 0 2,135 02-18-2013, 06:01 PM
Last Post: N0VLR
  Problems with Me Connecting to your echolink NK8J 4 3,831 09-03-2012, 06:16 PM
Last Post: K7SGS
  Echolink through iPhone Application KC7RPO 1 2,314 03-21-2012, 03:12 PM
Last Post: K7UND
  Download Echolink W7RMG 0 2,345 02-12-2012, 12:17 AM
Last Post: W7RMG
  How to use Echolink on repeaters AB7BS 0 2,333 02-10-2012, 09:55 AM
Last Post: AB7BS

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)