Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problems with Me Connecting to your echolink
#1
I have tried using my internet connection as well as my android phone thru 3g network and still it says ACCESS DENIED. I can connect to everyone else but here. What is going on? Please help
Reply
#2
Ill look into it !

!!Later Stacey!!
Those who plan and prepare, endure the weather!!
Reply
#3
Your callsign was tagged as spam and inserted into the deny call list...... This happens when you connect several times in a 1 min time frame, key up with no audio more then 5 times......

I have reset your station to "enable" and you will be good now.
Club board member
Reply
#4
I'm looking through the Echolink node list trying to find the node for the 5.13 repeater. What call sign is it under?
-=Elden=-
http://w7ldn.com
Reply
#5
K7TVL but I think its off line at the moment till xhris gets moved!
Those who plan and prepare, endure the weather!!
Reply


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  W7PRA echolink W7LDN 0 988 01-13-2016, 07:12 AM
Last Post: W7LDN
  I can't get echolink to work KG7HTE 0 964 02-13-2015, 05:18 PM
Last Post: KG7HTE
  Echolink working again? KE7OUR 2 1,816 12-29-2014, 04:12 AM
Last Post: KF7NXR
  Echolink? IRLP? EchoIRLP?? Back soon???? K7LND 2 1,608 09-15-2013, 03:11 PM
Last Post: AB7BS
  EchoLink on Simplex N0VLR 0 1,426 02-18-2013, 06:01 PM
Last Post: N0VLR
  Echolink through iPhone Application KC7RPO 1 1,617 03-21-2012, 03:12 PM
Last Post: K7UND
  Download Echolink W7RMG 0 1,591 02-12-2012, 12:17 AM
Last Post: W7RMG
  How to use Echolink on repeaters AB7BS 0 1,720 02-10-2012, 09:55 AM
Last Post: AB7BS

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)