Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to use Echolink on repeaters
#1
To use the Echo Link:

Enter 22 + node number (ex. to call echotest node# (9999) enter- 229999
You will hear "Connecting to ECHOTEST.....connected....welcome.....

To disconnect:

enter 88
Club board member


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  W7PRA echolink W7LDN 0 1,193 01-13-2016, 07:12 AM
Last Post: W7LDN
  I can't get echolink to work KG7HTE 0 1,091 02-13-2015, 05:18 PM
Last Post: KG7HTE
  Echolink working again? KE7OUR 2 2,010 12-29-2014, 04:12 AM
Last Post: KF7NXR
  Echolink? IRLP? EchoIRLP?? Back soon???? K7LND 2 1,805 09-15-2013, 03:11 PM
Last Post: AB7BS
  EchoLink on Simplex N0VLR 0 1,569 02-18-2013, 06:01 PM
Last Post: N0VLR
  Problems with Me Connecting to your echolink NK8J 4 2,914 09-03-2012, 06:16 PM
Last Post: K7SGS
  Echolink through iPhone Application KC7RPO 1 1,753 03-21-2012, 03:12 PM
Last Post: K7UND
  Download Echolink W7RMG 0 1,721 02-12-2012, 12:17 AM
Last Post: W7RMG

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)