Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
EchoLink on Simplex
#1
since the BCARES 2M simplex contest is coming up - I thought it would be fun to add an echolink node on one of the contest simplex freq's.

does anyone have any experience setting this up?

Paul
Reply


Bookmarks

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  W7PRA echolink W7LDN 0 1,147 01-13-2016, 07:12 AM
Last Post: W7LDN
  I can't get echolink to work KG7HTE 0 1,054 02-13-2015, 05:18 PM
Last Post: KG7HTE
  Echolink working again? KE7OUR 2 1,948 12-29-2014, 04:12 AM
Last Post: KF7NXR
  Echolink? IRLP? EchoIRLP?? Back soon???? K7LND 2 1,740 09-15-2013, 03:11 PM
Last Post: AB7BS
  Problems with Me Connecting to your echolink NK8J 4 2,820 09-03-2012, 06:16 PM
Last Post: K7SGS
  Echolink through iPhone Application KC7RPO 1 1,698 03-21-2012, 03:12 PM
Last Post: K7UND
  Download Echolink W7RMG 0 1,673 02-12-2012, 12:17 AM
Last Post: W7RMG
  How to use Echolink on repeaters AB7BS 0 1,825 02-10-2012, 09:55 AM
Last Post: AB7BS

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)